Zumba®


This class is taught by:
Zumba® takes the “work” out of workouts, by mixing low-intensity and high intensity moves for an interval-style, calorie-burning dance fitness party. It’s a total workout, combining all elements of fitness- cardio, muscle conditioning, balance and flexibility, and once the Latin and World rhythms take over, you will leave class with a serious boost of energy! Join us every Monday evening at 8pm and Thursday morning at 9:30am!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Gina Montalto
  • Mon Nov 27 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Gina Montalto
  • Mon Dec 04 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Gina Montalto
  • Mon Dec 11 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Gina Montalto
  • Mon Dec 18 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Gina Montalto
  • Mon Jan 01 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Gina Montalto
  • Mon Jan 08 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Gina Montalto
  • Mon Jan 15 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Gina Montalto
  • Mon Jan 22 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Gina Montalto
  • Mon Jan 29 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Gina Montalto
  • Mon Feb 05 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Gina Montalto