Zumba®


This class is taught by:
Zumba® takes the “work” out of workouts, by mixing low-intensity and high intensity moves for an interval-style, calorie-burning dance fitness party. It’s a total workout, combining all elements of fitness- cardio, muscle conditioning, balance and flexibility, and once the Latin and World rhythms take over, you will leave class with a serious boost of energy! Join us every Monday evening at 8pm and Thursday morning at 9:30am!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 24 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jacqui Cotton
  • Mon Jul 31 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jacqui Cotton
  • Mon Aug 07 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jacqui Cotton
  • Mon Aug 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jacqui Cotton
  • Mon Aug 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jacqui Cotton
  • Mon Aug 28 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jacqui Cotton
  • Mon Sep 04 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jacqui Cotton
  • Mon Sep 11 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jacqui Cotton
  • Mon Sep 18 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jacqui Cotton
  • Mon Sep 25 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jacqui Cotton
  • Mon Oct 02 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jacqui Cotton
  • Mon Oct 09 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jacqui Cotton
  • Mon Oct 16 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jacqui Cotton
  • Mon Oct 23 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jacqui Cotton
  • Mon Oct 30 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jacqui Cotton
  • Mon Nov 06 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jacqui Cotton
  • Mon Nov 13 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jacqui Cotton
  • Mon Nov 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jacqui Cotton