HIT-Tabata


This class is taught by:
Tabatas are a set 20/10 format.  Twenty seconds of work and 10 seconds to rest.  This class will explore creative ways to use this timing sequence.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Priestly
  • Tue Sep 04 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Priestly
  • Tue Sep 11 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Priestly
  • Tue Sep 18 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Priestly
  • Tue Sep 25 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Priestly
  • Tue Oct 02 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Priestly
  • Tue Oct 09 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Priestly
  • Tue Oct 16 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Priestly
  • Tue Oct 23 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Priestly
  • Tue Oct 30 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Priestly
  • Tue Nov 06 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Priestly
  • Tue Nov 13 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Priestly
  • Tue Nov 20 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Priestly
  • Tue Nov 27 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Priestly
  • Tue Dec 04 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Priestly
  • Tue Dec 11 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lisa Priestly