Happy Hour at the Barre


This class is taught by:
What better way to kick off the weekend than fun music, a good sweat, and a glass of wine!
Come join Tiffany to Pulse, Shake and Lift your way to a great weekend! This non-impact 60 minute total body workout that lifts your booty, tones your thighs, abs and arms to create longer, leaner, and more graceful body.
 
No dance experience necessary in this high-energy ballet infused class that integrates muscle-shaping isometrics and short cardio bursts to quickly and safely reshape your entire body utilizing the Body Barre, Balls, Resistance Bands and light weights for continual fat burning. Don't worry guys, this work out is or you too! You'll work muscles you didn't know you had, feeling the burn and even help protect your body from injury.
 
Please arrive in comfortable workout clothes and bare feet or non-slip socks! Wine Provided free of charge. Take a class and grab a glass!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tiffany Rudi
  • Fri Aug 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tiffany Rudi
  • Fri Sep 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tiffany Rudi
  • Fri Sep 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tiffany Rudi
  • Fri Sep 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tiffany Rudi
  • Fri Sep 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tiffany Rudi
  • Fri Oct 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tiffany Rudi
  • Fri Oct 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tiffany Rudi
  • Fri Oct 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tiffany Rudi
  • Fri Oct 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tiffany Rudi
  • Fri Nov 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tiffany Rudi
  • Fri Nov 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tiffany Rudi
  • Fri Nov 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tiffany Rudi
  • Fri Nov 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tiffany Rudi
  • Fri Nov 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tiffany Rudi
  • Fri Dec 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tiffany Rudi
  • Fri Dec 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tiffany Rudi