Yoga Express


This class is taught by:

June Lo

June Li Lo Bio:June Li is a 200 Hour RYT certified yoga instructor with an emphasis on the styles of Hatha/ Vinyasa Yoga. With an extensive background in martial arts, especially Capoeira, she has found yoga to be a great way to bring balance & focus to the body & mind while continuing to build strength & flexibility. June Li strives to bring a welcoming environment to each of her classes while creating a sense of empowerment & ease.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Lisa Priestly
  • Wed Aug 29 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Sep 05 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Sep 12 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Sep 19 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Sep 26 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Oct 03 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Oct 10 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Oct 17 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Oct 24 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Oct 31 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Nov 07 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Nov 14 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Nov 21 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Nov 28 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Dec 05 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Dec 12 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo