Yoga Express


This class is taught by:

June Lo

June Li Lo Bio: June Li is a 200 Hour RYT certified yoga instructor with an emphasis on the styles of Hatha/ Vinyasa Yoga. With an extensive background in martial arts, especially Capoeira, she has found yoga to be a great way to bring balance & focus to the body & mind while continuing to build strength & flexibility. June Li strives to bring a welcoming environment to each of her classes while creating a sense of empowerment & ease.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Dec 19 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Jan 02 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Jan 09 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Jan 16 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Jan 23 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Jan 30 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Feb 06 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Feb 13 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Feb 20 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Feb 27 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Mar 06 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Mar 13 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Mar 20 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Mar 27 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Apr 03 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo
  • Wed Apr 10 6:15 am - 7:00 am with June Lo