Kick Boxing


This class is taught by:
Kickboxing is the perfect combination of technique and heart pumping cardiovascular training in a full body workout that not only pushes you to new levels of fitness, but is the ultimate stress reliever. Learn footwork drills, kicking and punching technique, and practical fight combinations. These sessions utilize jump rope, shadow fighting, heavy bag, and focus mitt intervals. Participants of all levels are welcomed. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 18 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Rachel Broderick
  • Sat Aug 25 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Rachel Broderick
  • Sat Sep 01 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Rachel Broderick
  • Sat Sep 08 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Rachel Broderick
  • Sat Sep 15 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Rachel Broderick
  • Sat Sep 22 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Rachel Broderick
  • Sat Sep 29 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Rachel Broderick
  • Sat Oct 06 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Rachel Broderick
  • Sat Oct 13 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Rachel Broderick
  • Sat Oct 20 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Rachel Broderick
  • Sat Oct 27 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Rachel Broderick
  • Sat Nov 03 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Rachel Broderick
  • Sat Nov 10 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Rachel Broderick
  • Sat Nov 17 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Rachel Broderick
  • Sat Nov 24 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Rachel Broderick
  • Sat Dec 01 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Rachel Broderick
  • Sat Dec 08 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Rachel Broderick
  • Sat Dec 15 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Rachel Broderick